mud logging, well, site, mudlogging, streaming, streaming well data, chromatograph, analysis, wits, exploration, data acquisition, mud logger, logger, data, wellsite, geological services, drilling, edr, records, electronic, recorder, lithological interpretations, fluoroscopic examination, gas, total gas, selman, logit, acquireit, samplecam, witsend, slic7, slic-7, texas, oklahoma, rocky mountains, wyoming, colorado, selman and associates, selmanlog, tom selman, juanita selman, computer, monitoring, employment, mudlog, logging
     Login

General Contact Information

 
HomeProducts & ServicesView Logs & Streaming DataCareersCompanyContact
 
 
Mud Log

Headquarters

Selman & Associates, Ltd.
P.O. Box 61150
Midland, TX 79711
Selman & Associates, Ltd.
10114 Liberator Ln
Midland, TX 79706
Toll Free: (800) 578-1006
Local: (432) 563-0084
Fax: (432) 563-0086

Regional Offices

Rock Springs, Wyoming

Selman & Associates, Ltd.
P.O. Box 2993
Rock Springs, WY 82902

Toll Free: (800) 293-7589
Local: (307) 382-5692
Fax: (307) 382-5694

Corpus Christi, Texas

Selman & Associates, Ltd.
4833 Saratoga #624
Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Local: (361) 888-7564

Montrose, Pennsylvania

Selman & Associates, Ltd.
P.O. Box 532
Montrose, PA 18801

E-Mail / Electronic Submission

Sales: sales@selmanlog.com
Request for Quote: bidrequest@selmanlog.com Online Form
Technical Support: support@selmanlog.com Online Form
Feedback: feedback@selmanlog.com Online Form
Employment: employment@selmanlog.com Online Form
Webmaster: webmaster@selmanlog.com
Tom Selman: tselman@selmanlog.com
Juanita Selman: jselman@selmanlog.com


©2017 Selman & Associates, Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.
click-to-call from the web